Tendinopathie der proximalen Kniesehne

VISA-H Fragebogen

 

 

International Knee Documentation Committee (IKDC)

VISA-H Fragebogen

Der Hamstring (H)-Fragebogen des Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment (VISA) ist eine Selbstauskunft, die bei Patienten mit proximaler Hamstring-Tendinopathie (PHT) eingesetzt wird. Er besteht aus acht Fragen, die die Bereiche Schmerz, Funktion im täglichen Leben und sportliche Aktivitäten messen(Cacchio et al. 2014).

 

Validität und Reliabilität

Der VISA-H-Fragebogen weist hohe psychometrische Eigenschaften auf, einschließlich Gültigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Ansprechbarkeit(Cacchio et al. 2014). Die Gültigkeit des VISA-H-Fragebogens wurde von Cacchio et al. (2013) mit Hilfe eines Querschnittsstudien-Designs, das 30 Patienten mit PHT (20 nicht-chirurgische und 10 chirurgische) und 30 gesunde Kontrollpersonen umfasste. Dieselben Autoren ermittelten auch die Zuverlässigkeit des VISA-H-Fragebogens mit Hilfe eines Test-Retest-Designs. Der Cronbachs Alpha-Koeffizient für den VISA-H-Fragebogen betrug 0,84, was auf eine hohe interne Konsistenz hinweist. Übersetzungen des VISA-H-Fragebogens ins Spanische, brasilianische Portugiesisch und Französische haben sich in der klinischen Praxis und in der Forschung als konsistent, zuverlässig und valide erwiesen, um die Schmerzen und Behinderungen von Patienten mit PHT zu beurteilen(De-la-Cruz-Torres et al. 2021, Lima et al. 2022, Locquet et al. 2019).

Eine kürzlich durchgeführte systematische Überprüfung, bei der die Evidenz für die inhaltliche und strukturelle Validität der VISA-Fragebögen bewertet wurde, ergab jedoch eine sehr geringe Qualität der Evidenz für ihre inhaltliche und strukturelle Validität(Korakakis et al. 2021).

 

Bewertung und Interpretation

  • Die Fragen 1-6 erhalten eine VAS-Bewertung von 0 bis 10. (10 ist optimale Gesundheit)
  • Die 4 Kategorien in Frage 7 können mit 0, 4, 7 oder 10 bewertet werden.
  • Frage 8 wird danach eingestuft, wie lange der Patient trotz seines aktuellen Schmerzzustands trainieren kann.

Die maximale Punktzahl für eine asymptomatische Person ist 100; theoretisch ist die kleinste Punktzahl 0.

 

VISA-H PDF-Download

DOWNLOAD

 

VISA-H Online-Rechner


 

 

 

 

Verweise

Cacchio A, De Paulis F, Maffulli N. Entwicklung und Validierung eines neuen Visa-Fragebogens (VISA-H) für Patienten mit proximaler Hamstring-Tendinopathie. Br J Sports Med. 2014;48(6):448-452. doi:10.1136/bjsports-2012-091552

De-la-Cruz-Torres, B., Maffulli, N., & Hernández-Sánchez, S. (2021). Interkulturelle Anpassung des Fragebogens des Victorian Institute of Sports Assessment - Hamstrings (VISA-H) für spanischsprachige Sportler mit proximaler Hamstring-Tendinopathie. Physiotherapie im Sport, 51, 50-57.

Lima POP, Lourenco BM, Valentim de Freitas L, Nazareno TS, Maffulli N, de Oliveira RR. Die brasilianische Version des Fragebogens des Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment - Hamstring (VISA-H): Übersetzung, interkulturelle Anpassung und Messeigenschaften. Musculoskelet Sci Pract. 2022;58:102516. doi:10.1016/j.msksp.2022.102516

Locquet, M., Bornheim, S., Colas, L., Van Beveren, J., Bruyère, O., Reginster, J. Y., & Kaux, J. F. (2019). Traduction en langue française, adaptation transculturelle et validation du questionnaire "Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment Scale for Proximal Hamstring Tendinopathy" (VISA-H). Journal de Traumatologie du Sport, 36(4), 217-221.

Korakakis V, Kotsifaki A, Stefanakis M, Sotiralis Y, Whiteley R, Thorborg K. Evaluating Lower limb tendinopathy with Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment (VISA) questionnaires: a systematic review shows very-low-quality evidence for their content and structural validity-part I. Knee Surg Sports Traumatol Arthrosc. 2021;29(9):2749-2764. doi:10.1007/s00167-021-06598-5


Copyright-Hinweis

Wenn verfügbar, werden die Quellen angegeben, und der Entwickler des Tools behält das Eigentum an dem geistigen Eigentum. Wir sind der Ansicht, dass die Modifizierung und Erstellung dieser Tools zu dynamischen, interaktiven Online-Bewertungsrechnern eine faire Nutzung darstellt. Bitte E-Mail an uns wenn Sie glauben, dass wir Ihr Urheberrecht verletzt haben, damit wir das beanstandete Material entfernen können.

 

Laden Sie unsere KOSTENLOSE App herunter

Proximal Hamstring Tendinopathy

VISA-H Questionnaire

 

 

International Knee Documentation Committee (IKDC)

VISA-H Questionnaire

The Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment (VISA-) Hamstring (H) Questionnaire is a self-report clinical outcome measure used in patients with Proximal Hamstring Tendinopathy (PHT). It consists of eight questions that measure the domains of pain, function in daily living, and sports activities (Cacchio et al. 2014).

 

Validity and Reliability

The VISA-H questionnaire has high psychometric properties, including validity, reliability, and responsiveness (Cacchio et al. 2014). The validity of the VISA-H questionnaire was established by Cacchio et al. (2013) through the use of a cross-sectional study design, which included 30 patients with PHT (20 non-surgical & 10 surgical) and 30 healthy controls. The same authors also established the reliability of the VISA-H questionnaire through the use of a test-retest design. The Cronbach’s alpha coefficient for the VISA-H questionnaire was 0.84, indicating high internal consistency. Translations of the VISA-H questionnaire into Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, and French have shown to be consistent, reliable, and valid in clinical practice and research to assess the pain and disability of patients with PHT (De-la-Cruz-Torres et al. 2021, Lima et al. 2022, Locquet et al. 2019).

However, a recent systematic review evaluating the content and structural validity evidence of the VISA questionnaires showed very-low-quality evidence for their content and structural validity (Korakakis et al. 2021).

 

Scoring and Interpretation

  • Questions 1-6 receive a VAS rating of 0 to 10. (10 is optimal health)
  • The 4 categories on question 7 can be scored as 0, 4, 7, or 10.
  • Question 8 is graded according to how long the patient can train in spite of their current level of pain.

The maximum score for an asymptomatic person is 100; theoretically, the smallest score is 0.

 

VISA-H PDF Download

DOWNLOAD

 

VISA-H Online Calculator


 

 

 

 

References

Cacchio A, De Paulis F, Maffulli N. Development and validation of a new visa questionnaire (VISA-H) for patients with proximal hamstring tendinopathy. Br J Sports Med. 2014;48(6):448-452. doi:10.1136/bjsports-2012-091552

De-la-Cruz-Torres, B., Maffulli, N., & Hernández-Sánchez, S. (2021). Cross-cultural adaptation of the Victorian institute of sports assessment-Hamstrings (VISA-H) questionnaire for Spanish speaking athletes with proximal hamstring tendinopathy. Physical Therapy in Sport, 51, 50-57.

Lima POP, Lourenco BM, Valentim de Freitas L, Nazareno TS, Maffulli N, de Oliveira RR. The Brazilian version of the Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment – Hamstring (VISA-H) Questionnaire: Translation, cross-cultural adaptation and measurement properties. Musculoskelet Sci Pract. 2022;58:102516. doi:10.1016/j.msksp.2022.102516

Locquet, M., Bornheim, S., Colas, L., Van Beveren, J., Bruy├Ęre, O., Reginster, J. Y., & Kaux, J. F. (2019). Traduction en langue fran├žaise, adaptation transculturelle et validation du questionnaire ┬źVictorian Institute of Sport Assessment Scale for Proximal Hamstring Tendinopathy┬╗(VISA-H).┬áJournal de Traumatologie du Sport,┬á36(4), 217-221.

Korakakis V, Kotsifaki A, Stefanakis M, Sotiralis Y, Whiteley R, Thorborg K. Evaluating lower limb tendinopathy with Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment (VISA) questionnaires: a systematic review shows very-low-quality evidence for their content and structural validity-part I. Knee Surg Sports Traumatol Arthrosc. 2021;29(9):2749-2764. doi:10.1007/s00167-021-06598-5


Copyright Notice

When available, sources are cited, and the tool’s developer retains ownership of the intellectual property. We consider that the modification and creation of these tools into dynamic, interactive, online scoring calculators is fair usage. Please email us if you believe we have violated your copyright so we can take down the offending material.