Achillessehnen-Tendinopathie

VISA-A Achilles Fragebogen

 

 

International Knee Documentation Committee (IKDC)

VISA-A Achilles Fragebogen

Der Achilles (A)-Fragebogen des Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment (VISA) ist eine Selbstauskunft über die klinischen Ergebnisse, die bei Patienten mit Achillessehnenentzündung verwendet wird.  Er besteht aus acht Fragen, die die Bereiche Schmerz, Funktion im täglichen Leben und sportliche Aktivitäten erfassen.

 

Validität und Reliabilität

Der VISA-A-Fragebogen hat sich als zuverlässiges und valides Instrument zur Beurteilung des Schweregrads der Achillessehnen-Tendinopathie erwiesen. Die Zuverlässigkeit des Fragebogens wurde anhand der Test-Retest-Zuverlässigkeit geprüft, die sich als hoch erwiesen hat(Robinson et al. 2001, Iversen et al. 2016, Kaux et al. 2016, Hernandez-Sanchez et al. 2018). Der Fragebogen wurde in mehrere Sprachen übersetzt, unter anderem ins Französische, Spanische und Dänische, und hat sich als gleichwertig mit der Originalversion erwiesen(Iversen et al. 2016, Kaux et al. 2016, Hernandez-Sanchez et al. 2018).

 

Bewertung und Interpretation

Die ersten 6 von 8 Fragen des VISA-A werden anhand einer numerischen Bewertungsskala von 0-10 bewertet. Bei Frage 7 gibt es 4 Antwortmöglichkeiten, die mit 0, 4, 7 oder 10 Punkten bewertet werden. Bei der letzten Frage des VISA-A hat der Benutzer je nach seinen aktuellen Symptomen drei Antwortmöglichkeiten zur Auswahl. Die Punktzahl ergibt eine Höchstpunktzahl von 100 und eine Mindestpunktzahl von 0. Niedrigere Punktzahlen bedeuten schwerere Symptome und Funktionseinschränkungen.

 

VISA-A PDF-Download

DOWNLOAD

 

VISA-A Online-Rechner


 

 

 

 

Verweise

Robinson JM, Cook JL, Purdam C, et al. Der VISA-A-Fragebogen: ein gültiger und zuverlässiger Index für den klinischen Schweregrad der Achillessehnen-Tendinopathie. Br J Sports Med. 2001;35(5):335-341. doi:10.1136/bjsm.35.5.335

Iversen JV, Bartels EM, Jørgensen JE, et al. Dänischer VISA-Fragebogen mit Validierung und Zuverlässigkeitsprüfung für dänischsprachige Achillessehnenpatienten. Scand J Med Sci Sports. 2016;26(12):1423-1427. doi:10.1111/sms.12576

Kaux JF, Delvaux F, Oppong-Kyei J, et al. Gültigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der französischen Übersetzung des VISA-A-Fragebogens zur Achillessehnen-Tendinopathie. Disabil Rehabil. 2016;38(26):2593-2599. doi:10.3109/09638288.2016.1138553

Hernández-Sánchez S, Poveda-Pagán EJ, Alakhdar-Mohmara Y, Hidalgo MD, Fernández-de-Las-Peñas C, Arias-Buría JL. Interkulturelle Anpassung des Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment-Achilles (VISA-A) Fragebogens für spanische Athleten mit Achilles-Tendinopathie. J Orthop Sports Phys Ther. 2018;48(2):111-120. doi:10.2519/jospt.2018.7402

Iversen JV, Bartels EM, Langberg H. The victorian institute of sports assessment - achilles questionnaire (visa-a) - a reliable tool for measuring achilles tendinopathy. Int J Sports Phys Ther. 2012;7(1):76-84.


Copyright-Hinweis

Wenn verfügbar, werden die Quellen angegeben, und der Entwickler des Tools behält das Eigentum an dem geistigen Eigentum. Wir sind der Ansicht, dass die Modifizierung und Erstellung dieser Tools zu dynamischen, interaktiven Online-Bewertungsrechnern eine faire Nutzung darstellt. Bitte E-Mail an uns wenn Sie glauben, dass wir Ihr Urheberrecht verletzt haben, damit wir das beanstandete Material entfernen können.

 

Laden Sie unsere KOSTENLOSE App herunter

Achilles Tendinopathy

VISA-A Achilles Questionnaire

 

 

International Knee Documentation Committee (IKDC)

VISA-A Achilles Questionnaire

The Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment (VISA-) Achilles (A) Questionnaire is a self-report clinical outcome measure used in patients with Achilles tendinopathy.  It consists of eight questions that measure the domains of pain, function in daily living, and sports activities.

 

Validity and Reliability

The VISA-A questionnaire has been found to be a reliable and valid tool for assessing the severity of Achilles tendinopathy. The reliability of the questionnaire has been tested using test-retest reliability, which has been found to be high (Robinson et al. 2001, Iversen et al. 2016, Kaux et al. 2016, Hernandez-Sanchez et al. 2018). The questionnaire has been translated into several languages, including French, Spanish, and Danish, and has been found to be equivalent to its original version (Iversen et al. 2016, Kaux et al. 2016, Hernandez-Sanchez et al. 2018).

 

Scoring and Interpretation

The first 6 out of 8 questions of the VISA-A are scored using a Numeric Rating Scale from 0-10. Question 7 is has 4 answer options that are assigned 0, 4, 7, or 10 points. For the last question of the VISA-A the user has three answer options to choose from depending on their current symptoms. The score results in a maximum score of 100 and minimum score of 0. Lower scores indicate more severe symptoms and limitations in function.

 

VISA-A PDF Download

DOWNLOAD

 

VISA-A Online Calculator


 

 

 

 

References

Robinson JM, Cook JL, Purdam C, et al. The VISA-A questionnaire: a valid and reliable index of the clinical severity of Achilles tendinopathy. Br J Sports Med. 2001;35(5):335-341. doi:10.1136/bjsm.35.5.335

Iversen JV, Bartels EM, J├Şrgensen JE, et al. Danish VISA-A questionnaire with validation and reliability testing for Danish-speaking Achilles tendinopathy patients. Scand J Med Sci Sports. 2016;26(12):1423-1427. doi:10.1111/sms.12576

Kaux JF, Delvaux F, Oppong-Kyei J, et al. Validity and reliability of the French translation of the VISA-A questionnaire for Achilles tendinopathy. Disabil Rehabil. 2016;38(26):2593-2599. doi:10.3109/09638288.2016.1138553

Hern├índez-S├ínchez S, Poveda-Pag├ín EJ, Alakhdar-Mohmara Y, Hidalgo MD, Fern├índez-de-Las-Pe├▒as C, Arias-Bur├şa JL. Cross-cultural Adaptation of the Victorian Institute of Sport Assessment-Achilles (VISA-A) Questionnaire for Spanish Athletes With Achilles Tendinopathy. J Orthop Sports Phys Ther. 2018;48(2):111-120. doi:10.2519/jospt.2018.7402

Iversen JV, Bartels EM, Langberg H. The victorian institute of sports assessment – achilles questionnaire (visa-a) – a reliable tool for measuring achilles tendinopathy. Int J Sports Phys Ther. 2012;7(1):76-84.


Copyright Notice

When available, sources are cited, and the tool’s developer retains ownership of the intellectual property. We consider that the modification and creation of these tools into dynamic, interactive, online scoring calculators is fair usage. Please email us if you believe we have violated your copyright so we can take down the offending material.